AGB Radio

AGB Radio (July 20, 2015)

I definitely started off by saying Sunflower instead of Skullflower so… oops. But that new Pleq & Aldinucci collab is pretty fuckin sweet.


AGB Radio 2015/07/20

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Lifted – Total Care Zero (from 1)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:01:07 Black Sun Roof! / Skullflower – Temple Seven: Of Obsidian (from Military Temples (For Coil))
00:14:56 James Welburn – Naught (from Hold)
00:24:45 Dang Olsen Dream Tape – Into The Illusion (from Just Roll)
00:29:17 Talk break
00:30:16 CFCF – Tethered In Dark (from Radiance And Submission)
00:37:08 Jeph Jerman & Tim Barnes – Bight (from Matterings)
00:55:58 Lee Bannon – DAW In The Sky For Pigs (from Pattern Of Excel)
01:00:27 Talk break
01:01:24 Hardworking Families – Bryantwood Road, Washington Street (from Worse Than A Stranger)
01:16:50 Maurizio Bianchi – The Achromatic Scale (from Tridecacofonia)
01:28:31 Talk break
01:29:26 Flying Saucer Attack – Instrumental 15 (from Instrumentals 2015)
01:39:01 Heitor Alvelos – The Way Of Malamat (from Faith)
01:49:01 Pleq & Giulio Aldinucci – The Joy Of Loneliness (from The Prelude To)
01:59:27 Talk break

Leave a Reply