AGB Radio

AGB Radio (August 10, 2015)

Beats n more beats, new Kerridge, new Donnacha Costello, the M.E.S.H. debut, much too much


AGB Radio 2015/08/10

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Kink Gong – Ganogoko (from Tanzania)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:37 Donnacha Costello – Everything Is Going To Be (from Love From Dust)
00:11:51 M.E.S.H. – Epithet (from Piteous Gate)
00:16:59 Philippe Petit – Yourselfosophy (from Multicoloured Shadows)
00:31:14 Talk break
00:31:07 Huerco S. – Transit (See See Rider) (from Railroad Blues)
00:44:04 Zombi – Siberia II (from Shape Shift)
00:58:22 Talk break
00:59:05 Kerridge – WOSN (from Always Offended Never AShamed)
01:09:14 Black Unicorn – Brochymena (from Psionics / Brochymena)
01:29:39 Talk break
01:30:30 Baingan Bharta – Plucked N’ Pwned (from Plucked N’ Pwned)
01:50:52 Wume – Ostinaut (from Maintain)
01:58:45 Talk break

Leave a Reply