Haiku Review

Nils Quak – On Sinking (Rural Colours, 2011)

Nils QuakThere Will Be No Harm (Rural Colours)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download On Sinking

/underwater bliss/
/golden glitches, frozen drone/
/light dances above/

Leave a Reply