AGB Radio

AGB Radio (April 14, 2014)

Played lotsa stuff you can find for free on Bandcamp (Jute Gyte, Sádon, Le B’OO-Ray, Ak’chamel…)

AGB Radio 2014/04/14

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

/Background music/ J. Spaceman & Kid Millions – Han (from Live At Le Poisson Rouge)
Shrine – Disintegration Of An Ego (from Nihil)
Strom Noir – All Souls (Will Be Born Again) (from Urban Blues)
Goliad – Turn Up (from Inevitability)
Fleshpress – Each Eye Holes The Sky (from Tearing Skyholes)
The Kevin Costner Suicide Pact – I Don’t Believe Me (from Container Ship)
Lockbox – Maximum Kiss (from Prince Soul Grenade)
Sádon – Nameless Soul (from Fire)
Le B’OO-Ray – To Be Twice Put In Jeopardy (from V)
Randall McClellan – Mountain Frangrance (from The Healing Music Of Rana)
Jute Gyte – Endless Moths Swarming (from Vast Chains)
Ak’chamel, The Giver Of Illness – Head Of Acantun, Talking Stone (from Fucking With Spirits)
Damian Valles – Two (from Extrusions)

Leave a Reply