AGB Radio

AGB Radio (June 30, 2014)

Holy fuck the new Lawrence English is insaaaane.

AGB Radio 2014/06/30

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

/Background music/ Anthroprophh – Precession (from Precession)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:41 Lawrence English – The Liquid Casket (from Wilderness Of Mirrors)
00:07:02 Ignatz & De Stervende Honden – Drinking Tea And Bloody Marys (from Teenage Boys)
00:14:21 Smail Chaoui – N’sani N’sani (from 1970s Algerian Folk And Pop, Vol. 2)
00:18:49 Scott Tuma – Evenin’ Dangle (from Cracker Where Am I)
00:22:00 Dusted Lux – A Horse In The Orchard (from Neverended)
00:28:12 Talk break
00:30:04 The Soft Pink Truth – Maniac (from Why Do The Heathen Rage?)
00:34:46 Muslimgauze – Kabul (from Chasing The Shadow Of Bryn Jones, 1983-1988)
00:48:02 Noveller & Thisquietarmy – Reverie III (from Reveries)
00:57:33 Talk break
00:58:32 Malayeen – Samia (from Malayeen)
01:16:00 Nadja & Uochi Toki – Saturn, Jupiter (from Cystema Solari)
01:25:43 Talk break
01:26:43 The Knife – Silent Shout (Shaken-Up Version) (from Shaken-Up Versions)
01:33:46 David Newlyn – Walking In The Dark (from Disintegrating Suburban Dream)
01:39:48 ASC – Slow Autumn (from Truth Be Told)
01:44:33 Caustic Window – Phlaps (from Caustic Window)
01:48:23 White Manna – Hexagram Of Goo (from Come Down Safari)
01:51:31 Geoff Mullen – New England Reverb Part 3 (from New England Reverb)
01:59:17 Talk break

Leave a Reply