AGB Radio

AGB Radio (September 22, 2014)

just started listening to Arvo Pärt for the first time and holy shit

AGB Radio 2014/09/22

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Earthling Society – Journey Into Satchidananda (from England Have My Bones)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:43 Casiotone For The Painfully Alone with Dear Nora – Hot Boyz (from Advance Base Battery Life)
00:04:09 Portopia ’81 – Balcony On The Outer Space (from Stardust Memory)
00:10:43 Moniek Darge & Graham Lambkin – Ladakh (from Indian Soundies)
00:30:39 Talk break
00:31:43 Neurospora – Macro Embed Deny (from Neurospora)
00:45:05 Ak’chamel – Yahval Balamil (from Lowlands Of Hteklum)
00:53:36 Shellac – Riding Bikes (from Dude Incredible)
00:58:59 Talk break
00:59:49 Teeth Engraved With The Names Of The Dead – Vital Reaction (from Starving The Fires (Pt. 1))
01:12:58 Anjou – Sighting (from Anjou)
01:20:18 Harold Budd – Jane 12 (from Jane 12-21)
01:26:35 Talk break
01:27:31 Arvo Pärt – Salve Regina (from Adam’s Lament)
01:39:32 Camera – Ozymandias (from Remember I Was Carbon Dioxide)
01:45:39 Ant’lrd – Surfacing (from Ant’lrd / Gardener Split)
01:47:16 Scott Walker & Sunn O))) – Herod 2014 (from Soused)
01:59:10 Talk break

Leave a Reply