AGB Radio

AGB Radio (November 17, 2014)

The new Skull Defekts doesn’t have Daniel Higgs singing which to be honest makes me kinda happy and the new Nazoranai is actually amazing, unlike the first one which didn’t do too much for me. So, goodness all around.

AGB Radio 2014/11/17

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Node – Shinkansen West (from Node 2)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:33 Razen – Errant Traces Of A Caravan (from Reed Bombus LFO)
00:15:00 Ryan Huber – Ashlar (from Ghost Box Radio Dark Ambient Compilation Vol. 1: Telephone To The Dead)
00:20:32 The Skull Defekts – Holy Drums Are Singing (from Street Metal)
00:30:46 Talk break
00:31:53 Andrea Belfi – Roteano (from Natura Morta)
00:40:27 Joseph Hammer – Scenic Loop (from Roadless Travel)
00:48:54 Horse Lords – Macaw (from Hidden Cities)
00:59:21 Talk break
01:00:15 Nazoranai – The Most Painful Time Happens Only Once Has It Arrived Already… ? (from The Most Painful Time Happens Only Once Has It Arrived Already… ?)
01:18:50 Clint Takeda – Momonohime (from 2014 European Tour CDR)
01:29:18 Talk break
01:29:59 Parashi – Pulverized Concrete On The Rim Of A Coffee Cup (from Pilot’s Salt)
01:45:49 Gábor Lázár – EP5 (from EP16)
01:48:20 Vladislav Delay – Vihollinen (from Visa)
01:59:07 Talk break

Leave a Reply