AGB Radio

AGB Radio (January 26, 2015)

All music from 2015 in this episode, either upcoming or out within the past couple weeks, all 100% great. This year is starting off strong.

AGB Radio 2015/01/26

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Noveller – Pulse Point (from Fantastic Planet)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:31 Mount Eerie – Spring (from Sauna)
00:13:32 Sean McCann – Language Of Night (from Ten Impressions For Piano & Strings)
00:19:17 Boduf Songs – The Rotted Names (from Stench Of Exist)
00:25:40 Riccardo Dillon Wanke – Fast Tears (from Cuts)
00:29:41 Talk break
00:30:36 Danny Clay – Glow III (from Ganymede)
00:34:53 Gareth Flowers & Josh Mason – The Fear (from Silent Period)
00:45:45 Pan American – The Terrace (from Sketch For Winter II: Rue Corridor)
00:57:53 Talk break
00:58:52 James Murray – Forecast (from Loss)
01:11:03 Rvnes & Mass – Untitled (from All Men Are Prey To The Same Beast)
01:26:27 John Carpenter – Night (from Lost Themes)
01:30:00 Talk break
01:30:52 B/B/S/ – NK012B01 (from NK012)
01:38:47 Sarah Davachi – Guildford (from Barons Court)
01:51:33 EUS, Postdrome & Saåad – Snowfall (from Different Streams)
01:58:55 Talk break

Leave a Reply