AGB Radio (September 21, 2015)

September 22, 2015

you are welcome here

Fabrica Records put out an amazing 28-track benefit comp called You Are Welcome Here. It’s pay-what-you-want and features the likes of Rambutan, Parashi, Luciernaga, Dan Melchior, and Shredderghost, so you know it’s awesome.

“All funds raised from purchases of this album will be donated to the International Rescue Committee to help support their work providing immediate assistance to refugees in Europe, including Greece, and to displaced people in Iraq, Yemen, and in other crisis zones around the world.”


AGB Radio 2015/09/21

Background music: Errorsmith & Mark Fell – Protogravity (from Protogravity)
00:00:00 Rémy Charrier – Denial (from Cowries)
00:03:55 Talk break
00:05:05 Roberto Carlos Lange – Haunt Her (from Plural People)
00:10:59 Cadu Tenório & Eduardo Manso – Casebre (from Casebre)
00:29:09 Talk break
00:30:14 Demonstration buy cheap cialis online australia Synthesis – Next (from DS22)
00:39:26 Andrea Taeggi – Adumbration (from Mama Matrix Most Mysterious)
00:44:38 Philip Jeck – Barrow In Furness (Open The Hand Wide) (from Cardinal)
00:48:56 Pinkcourtesyphone – Casual Encounter / Formal Encounter (from Sentimental Something)
00:59:39 Talk break
01:00:45 Peter Kris – Side A (from Rim Of The World)
01:12:33 Pole – Kautz (from Wald)
01:18:02 Thomas Brinkmann – Graphit (from What You Hear (Is What You Hear))
01:29:04 Talk break
01:31:00 Rapoon – Shadow Ghost Of Fire (from You Are Welcome Here)
01:35:53 I-LP-O In Dub – Donetsk Disciples (from Communist Dub)
01:40:37 Ariadne – The Shadow (from Tsalal)
01:47:17 Michael Vincent Waller – Organum (from The South Shore)
01:51:38 Gordon Ashworth – Silhouette (from The One You Love & Cannot Trust)
01:59:02 Talk break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *