AGB Radio (August 3, 2015)

August 4, 2015

Discovered Evil Acidhead recently and am pretty much in love.


AGB Radio 2015/08/03

Background music: Rex Ilusivii – Moon Cage II (from In The Moon Cage)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:57 Evil Acidhead – Part 1: Invocation (from In The Name Of All That Is Unholy)
00:09:26 Prurient – Greenpoint (from Frozen Niagara Falls)
00:19:32 Moon Wheel – Ångermanälven (from Okänt Land)
00:28:58 Talk break
00:30:01 M.C. Schmidt – Lowland Side (from Batu Malablab: Suite For Prepared Piano, Flute And Electronics)
00:47:52 Earthly – Daemon (from Days)
00:52:15 Alessandro Cortini – Lotta (from Risveglio)
00:59:21 Talk break
01:00:17 Ashtray Navigations – Fog Bottle Morning (from A Shimmering Replica)
01:09:41 White Poppy – Arctic Rose (from Natural Phenomena)
01:15:07 Lonesome Wyatt & Rachel Brooke – If The Beasts Should Hunt Us (from Bad Omen)
01:19:13 Material Object – G/T_Y (from Artefacts Digitaux)
01:30:00 Talk break
01:31:13 Kawabata Makoto – Woman From Dream Island (from Astro Love & Infinite Kisses)
01:49:29 Mike Cooper – Secret Mexican Beach (from Fratello Mare)
01:52:47 Ricardo Donoso – Some Buy The Locks (from Machine To Machine)
01:59:10 Talk break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *