AGB Radio (March 17, 2014)

March 18, 2014

Birds Of Passage kinda caught me off guard. That record is gorgeous.

AGB Radio 2014-03-17

/Background music/ Death And Vanilla – Untitled 2 (from Vampyr)
Alex Cobb – Marine Layer (from Marigold And Cable)
Sophie Hutchings & Peter Hollo – Closing In (from 15 Shades Of White)
Wasnt Wisnt – Glossolalia (from Steel Cut)
Alpine Decline – Mid-Level Functionary In A Criminal Syndicate (from Go Big Shadow City)
Contort Yourself – Snowed In (from The New Record By Contort Yourself)
Radar Men From The Moon – Reverie (from Strange Wave Galore)
Bolder – Extraterrestrial Deactivity (from Hostile Environment)
Elder Basin – VII (from Plagueweavers)
The Unquiet Grave – Running Towards The Money (from Whispers In The Wind)
Derek Rogers – Dis-in-gen-u-ous (from The House Is A Block)
Black Unicorn – Lowland Observatory (from Traced Landscapes)
Perfect Shapes – The Wake (from Planar)
Jack Dice – Kerosene (from Sip Paint)
Matt Christensen – Blame The World (from Coma Gears)
Birds Of Passage – Belle De Jour (from This Kindly Slumber)
Guardian Alien – Mirage (from Spiritual Emergency)
A.M. – Helioscope (from Dragonfly)
Eliane Radigue – Maquette (from Opus 17)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One comment on “AGB Radio (March 17, 2014)

  1. Peter McNestry Mar 27, 2014

    Hey Justin,

    Thanks for including my track on your show.
    Much appreciated man.


    Peter McNestry aka The Unquiet Grave