AGB Radio (March 31, 2014)

April 1, 2014

Saved the best for last.

AGB Radio 2014/03/31

/Background music/ Sun Araw – Remedial Ventilation (from Belomancie)
Reverberant Evenings – Freezing Last Lights (from After The Silence)
The Declining Winter – The Dismal Endless Gray (from Lost Songs)
Magic Eye – Holy (from Babylon)
Koenraad Ecker – Stuffed Men (from Ill Fares The Land)
Koen Holtkamp – Between Visible Things (from Motion)
Solipsism & Nacht Plank – Imperfect Queen (from The Cerenarian Sea)
Knit Prism – Untitled (Side A) (from Pace)
Andrew Kirschner – Side A (Part 2) (from Patient)
Janek Schaefer – Radio 105 FM (from Lay-By Lullaby)
Stefan Jaworzyn – I Am Not Going To Make This Mistake Again (from Drained Of Connotation)
Gunnar Haslam – Fleuve (from Porte Maillot)
Radere – Good Evening, Ghosts (Sun Hammer Version) (from Repurpose (Two))
Luis Pérez – Suite Al Culto Solar – Ketzalkoatl Yauh Miktlan (from Ipan In Xiktli Metzli, México Mágico Cósmico, En El Ombligo De La Luna)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *