AGB Radio (July 7, 2014)

July 8, 2014

So much new stuff I can barely take it. Upcoming Ian William Craig vinyl on Recital is like a gift from the gods. And yeah, I’m into the new Wolves In The Throne Room record.

AGB Radio 2014-07-07

/Background music/ Günter Schlienz – Lament (from Contemplation)
00:00:00 Talk break
00:00:37 Tecumseh – Darkness Swallowing The Air (from For The Night)
00:11:28 Hildur Gudnadottir – Strokur (from Saman)
00:18:51 OOIOO – Don Ah (from Gamel)
00:28:44 Talk break
00:30:00 Mamman Sani – Taaritt (from Taaritt)
00:37:05 Demdike Stare – Procrastination (from Testpressing #005)
00:43:41 Smokey Emery – 02 (from Soundtracks For Invisibility Vol. III: Qui Mal Y Pense)
00:55:56 Talk break
00:56:55 Tarab – Untitled 5 (from I’m Lost)
01:08:44 M. Geddes Gengras – Threshold (from Ishi)
01:26:34 Talk break
01:27:31 Ian William Craig – The Edges (from A Turn Of Breath)
01:32:39 Zac Nelson – War Mist Regard (from Vulgar Divination)
01:46:32 Wolves In The Throne Room – Turning Ever Towards The Sun (from Celestite)
01:57:50 Talk break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *