AGB Radio

AGB Radio (April 11, 2016)

La Tène - Vouerca/Fahy album cover


I think like 75% of the artists I played this time were new to me, which is so goddamn exciting. That Bas Van Huizen record is nuts.


AGB Radio 2016/04/11

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Background music: Aymeric De Tapol – Walking On A Spoon (Tails B) (from Walking On A Spoon)

00:00:00 Jonathan Snipes – Binge (from Excess Flesh Soundtrack)
00:05:02 Talk break
00:06:21 Gnod – Sodom & Gomorrah (from Mirror)
00:24:26 Scroll Downers – Hendriaticola (from Hot Winter)
00:30:09 Talk break
00:31:00 La Tène – Marche De Fahy (from Vouerca/Fahy)
00:50:45 Christina Vantzou – Laurie Spiegel (The Sight Below Remix) (from 3.5 (Nº3 remixes))
01:00:33 Talk break
01:01:31 Jake Meginsky – Seven Psychotropic Sinewave Palindromes (from Seven Psychotropic Sinewave Palindromes )
01:22:22 Marc Kate – All Of The Books We Burned (from Despairer)
01:30:47 Talk break
01:31:45 Bas Van Huizen – Zinnesikkel (from Waanzintraan)
01:41:55 Dead Ryan – Exasthurbated (When You’re In Love) (from Always A Pallbearer, Never A Corpse)
01:45:47 Amulets – A Funeral By The Sea (from Auras)
01:58:46 Talk break

One Response to “AGB Radio (April 11, 2016)”

  1. Rory says:

    That Bas Van Huizen record sure is nuts. His previous one, Kluwekracht, from the end of last year, is equally wild and brilliant, and also on his Bandcamp page.

Leave a Reply