AGB Radio (September 12, 2016)

September 13, 2016


I haven’t heard nearly enough people gettin psyched about the Matchess or Lisa/Liza records. Come on you guys. This is the good stuff. Get on it.


AGB Radio 2016/09/12

Background music: Marielle V Jakobsons – The Sinking Of The Sky (from Star Core)

00:00:00 Susanna – Shepherd (from Triangle)
00:02:31 Talk break
00:03:57 Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Suzanne Ciani – A New Day (from FRKWYS Vol. 13: Sunergy)
00:26:52 Samara Lubelski – The Gilded Raids (from The Gilded Raid)
00:29:53 Talk break
00:31:03 Marisa Anderson – Waltz Of Shadows (from Into The Light)
00:35:30 Bethan Kellough – Low (from Aven)
00:42:46 Anji Cheung – Luna Milk Orb (from Terminal Cheesecake / Anji Cheung split)
00:48:21 Ela Orleans – Dionysus (from Circles Of Upper And Lower Hell)
00:53:48 Lucy Claire – Fragments (from Selene)
01:00:34 Talk break
01:01:52 Maria Violenza – Young Boy (from Tendres Ténèbres)
01:06:02 Wild Anima – Selene (from Blue Twenty-Two)
01:26:11 Olga Wojciechowksa – To Feel Much More Than Now (from Texture Series)
01:30:13 Talk break
01:31:08 Matchess – The Fog (from The Rafter)
01:37:57 LNS – Coasting (from Maligne Range)
01:45:47 Brigid Mae Power – I Left Myself For A While (from Brigid Mae Power)
01:50:52 Lisa/Liza – Lady Day On The Radio (from Deserts Of Youth)
01:58:23 Talk break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *