3 new Important releases, including Oliveros paired with morse code, a reissue of an essential Yellow Eyes record, and some choice country western yodeling.
Air date: January 30, 2019

Background music: Chris Larkin – White Defender (from Hollow Knight Score: Gods And Nightmares)

00:00:00 Mary O’Hara – Róisín Dubh (Dark Rosaleen) (from Ireland)
00:02:59 Talk break
00:06:52 Dakhma – Coins (from Suna Kulto)
00:26:46 Stefan Grossman – Slow Blues In C (from Yazoo Basin Boogie)
00:29:08 Talk break
00:31:39 Eliane Radigue – Arthesis (from Geelriandre / Arthesis)
00:34:10 Ronnie Gann – Side B (from The Wild World Of ESP)
00:49:55 Black Earth – Masks Of Their Own Facelesness / A Monarch Spawned In Chaos Wanders Among The Ruins (from A Cryptic Howl Of Morbid Truth)
01:06:52 Talk break
01:06:53 Ollie Gilbert – Plant Sweet Flowers On My Grave (from The Rackensack, Volume I)
01:10:40 Ennio Morricone – Slaughter In The Village (from Hundra Soundtrack)
01:17:38 Yellow Eyes – Cabin Filled With Smoke And Flies (from Hammer Of Night)
01:24:22 Caterina Barbieri – How To Decode An Illusion (from Born Again In The Voltage)
01:32:44 Talk break
01:36:04 Henry S. Jacob’s Camp – Fred (from Sim Shalom)
01:38:51 Pauline Oliveros – Mnemonics I (from Reverberations I)
01:40:05 Lesson Three / Lesson Four / Lesson Five (from Learn Code The Easy Way)
01:54:21 Gnaw Bone – Tar Pit (from Rotten Earth)
01:58:34 Talk break
02:01:01 Elton Britt – The Yodel Blues (from Yodel Songs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *